Catholic Education Wodonga

CEW is Catholic Education Wodonga. 

Catholic Education Wodonga is a learning and caring community comprising three primary schools – St Augustine’s, St Francis of Assisi and St Monica’s, and ourselves.

Balancing the resources of four schools with individual care, a supportive environment and a holistic approach, CEW provides the organisational structure which allows each school and every student to thrive on an F–12 pathway with purpose.

More information can be found here at

st-augustines st-francis      st-monicas

We are part of the Catholic Education Commission of Victoria.

To help parents of children entering primary or secondary years, the CECV publishes two online handbooks. Both are accessible below.